Become a Freelancer!

Welcome to the number one community for Anthem players

Sign Up Now!

VG247 Watch the EA gamescom 2017 livestream right here

Discussion in 'Article Roundup' started by Feeder, Aug 21, 2017.

  1. Feeder

    Feeder New Member

    42
    0
    +1
    EA is about to showcase its gamescom 2017 slate, come and watch it all unfold.


    We’re less than ten minutes away from the show that kicks off at 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST, 6:30pm CEST.

    We know we’ll be seeing new trailers for Need for Speed Payback, Star Wars: Battlefront 2, Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar expansion, FIFA 18, and more. After the live show wraps up, we’ll be treated to a full round of Star Wars: Battlefront 2’snewly revealed Starfighter Assault mode and our first look at space combat.

    The Twitch livestream mirror is embedded below, but you can also follow the action on YouTube.

    Watch live video from EA on www.twitch.tv

    It’s possible EA will announce the release date for Name of the Tsar expansion, which was rumoured to be dropping this month. We’re not sure if Anthem is on the docket, but seeing as EA will be looking to show everyone how committed it is to the upcoming title, we may get a tease.

    As always, we’ll bring you the biggest news from the show as it happens. Keep refreshing the front page.

    Continue reading...